The Walking Dead

Every day, too many of us stumble through life in a zombie-like state, simply trying to survive and live another day. This causes us to see others as obstacles to overcome or enemies to destroy… and it makes for a lonely existence.
But what if God wants us to do more than just survive? What if he wants us to discover the excitement & passion of a life really worth living? That’s what this series is about. During this time we’ll discover that God’s plan for us is more than just a daily fight for survival; it’s an adventure worth experiencing… in spite of the zombies.

1. Fear is the Enemy SERIES 1. Fear is the Enemy

Rob Tarnoviski
April 2-3, 2016

2. Take Risks SERIES 2. Take Risks

Rob Tarnoviski
April 9-10, 2016

3. Focus, Focus, Focus SERIES 3. Focus, Focus, Focus

Rob Tarnoviski
April 16-17, 2016

4. It's Never Over SERIES 4. It's Never Over

Chris Hanley
April 30 - May 1, 2016